President William H. Bruce (1904-1924) | University of North Texas Special Collections

Name: President William H. Bruce (1904-1924)

Historical Note: William Herschel Bruce was the fifth President of the University of North Texas. He served from 1904-1924.

Page Generated in: 0.069 seconds (using 107 queries).
Using 11.79MB of memory. (Peak of 11.97MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21
Copyright ©2011 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign