Robert L. Marquis (1880–1934) | University of North Texas Special Collections

Name: Robert L. Marquis (1880–1934)

Historical Note: Robert Lincoln Marquis was the sixth President of the University of North Texas. He served from 1923-1934.

Page Generated in: 0.072 seconds (using 107 queries).
Using 11.79MB of memory. (Peak of 11.97MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21
Copyright ©2011 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign