01/HM.38 Guide to the Margaret Grubb Music Programs Collection Grubb, Margaret Finding Aid Authors: Jaime Janda.

© Copyright 2013 Manuscripts. All rights reserved.

This finding aid was encoding in EAD by Archon 3.21 from an SQL database source on September 6th, 2019. The collection description/finding aid is written in English
Guide to the Margaret Grubb Music Programs Collection 1939/1940 Manuscripts Overview of the Collection Margaret Grubb Music Programs Collection 1939-1940 01/HM.38 Grubb, Margaret 2.00 English Manuscripts Collection of music programs from the 1939-1940 season of the Denver Symphony Orchestra and from the Oberfelder-Slack Concert Series. Material consists of three programs from the Denver Symphony Orchestra; four programs from the Oberfelder-Slack Concert Series; and the signatures of fourteen musicians. Administrative Information Acquisition Information:




Conditions Governing Use:

Reproduction and publication of materials in this collection are subject to the policies of the UNT Special Collections department. Copyright restrictions may apply.

Conditions Governing Access:

This collection is not restricted.

Preferred Citation:

Margaret Grubb Music Programs Collection, University of North Texas Special Collections

Physical Characteristics or Technical Requirements:

This collection is stored off-site and requires a minimum of 24 hours notice prior to use.

Detailed List of Contents id53636 1 Multiple Collections 60424 id53638 1 1 Denver Symphony Orchestra id53640 1 2 Oberfelder-Slack Concert Series