Harvey Weidman CollectionAdd to your cart.

Collection Overview

Title: Harvey Weidman CollectionAdd to your cart.
ID: 01/ AR0361
Extent: 1.0 Folders
Date Acquired: 00/00/1995. More info below under Accruals.


Collection of materials relating to the experience of Harvey Weidman. Included in the collection are documents about the WW II Pacific Theater POW experience.

Access Information

Access Restrictions:

This collection is not restricted.

Use Restrictions:

Reproduction and publication of materials in this collection are subject to the policies of the UNT Special Collections department. Copyright restrictions may apply.

Physical Access Note:

This collection is stored off-site and requires a minimum of 24 hours notice prior to use.

Reading Room or Duplication Requests

Depending on any access restrictions noted above, you may be able to request items be delivered to our reading room, or that we make reproductions for you. Just click on either the or icons in the listings below to be routed to our request form.

Administrative Information

Repository: Manuscripts
Accruals: 95-003
Acquisition Source: Harvey Weidman
Acquisition Method: Gift
Preferred Citation: Harvey Weidman Collection, University of North Texas Special Collections


Some finding aids are quite large and may take a minute or more to load. This message will dissapear when the page has fully loaded.

Search this Finding Aid

Box and Folder Listing

  • Box 1a: Multiple CollectionsAdd to your cart. Request Reading Room Access

    This box contains records from the following collections:  A.P. Rollins; James Stelfox; James Stinson World War II; Ely Stroud World War II; Troy Thomason World War II; Vance Torbert World War II; William H. Walker World War II; Cyrus Wallace World War II; Bernard Nalty; James J. Widemer; James van Gorder Wilson; and Mel Wright.
    Barcode: 628596

Additional Links

Page Generated in: 0.145 seconds (using 193 queries).
Using 12.75MB of memory. (Peak of 12.88MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-3
Copyright ©2017 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign